Organizing Committee and COT Secretariat - 2021 Workshop Report

In this guide

In this guide

- 1. COT FSA PBPK for Regulators Workshop Report 2021 Cover page
- 2. Summary COT FSA PBPK for Regulators Workshop Report 2021
- 3. Background COT FSA PBPK for Regulators Workshop Report 2021
- 4. UK Food Standards Agency (FSA) requirement for PBPK modelling 2021
- 5. Objectives and outline of the workshop 2021
- 6. Questions put forward for the discussion sessions 2021
- 7. Presentations and Panel discussions 2021 Workshop report
- 8. Overarching conclusions 2021 Workshop Report
- 9. Technical Terms 2021 Workshop Report
- 10. Abbreviations 2021 Workshop Report
- 11. References 2021 Workshop Report
- 12. Organizing Committee, Committee Members and COT Secretariat 2021
 Workshop Report

Organizing Committee

Ms Frederique Uy

Dr Olivia Osborne

Dr David Gott

Ms Cath Mulholland

Ms Claire Potter

Ms Sophy Wells

COT Members

Professor Alan Boobis (Chair) Dr Phil Botham Ms Jane Case Dr Stella Cochrane Dr James Coulson Dr Rene Crevel Professor John Foster Dr Caroline Harris Professor Gary Hutchinson Dr Sarah Judge Professor Gunter Kuhle Dr David Lovell Dr Mac Provan Ms Juliet Rix Dr Michael Routledge Dr Cheryl Scudamore Dr Natalie Thatcher Professor Mirielle Toledano Professor Faith Williams Professor Phillipe Wilson Professor Mathew Wright **Professor Maged Younes**

COT Secretariat

Dr David Gott

Ms Cath Mulholland

Dr Alexander Cooper

Dr Barbara Doerr

Ms Jocelyn-Frimpong Manso

Dr Douglas Hedley

Ms Frances Hill

Ms Cleanncy Hoppie

Mr Barry Maycock

Dr Olivia Osborne

Ms Claire Potter

Dr Joseph Shavila

Ms Chloe Thomas

Ms Chara Tsoulli

Ms Frederique Uy



Workshop report footer. The footer shows an orange rectangle with the committee logo, FSA logo and year of the workshop, 2021.