# **Membership - PFAS Subgroup**

## Chair

**Emerita Professor Shirley Price** 

See Prof Price's COT Membership page for more information.

## **Full Members**

Dr Phil Botham (Co-opted as of April 2024)

See Dr Botham's COT Membership page for more information.

#### **Dr David Lovell**

See Dr Lovell's COT Membership page for more information.

#### Prof Gunter Kuhnle

See Prof Kuhnle's COT Membership page for more information.

#### Prof James Coulson

See Prof Coulson's COT Membership page for more information.

#### **Prof Matthew Wright**

See Wright's COT Membership page for more information.

**Dr Steve Enoch** 

#### Prof Þórhallur Ingi Halldórsson-HI

See Prof Ingi Halldórsson - HI's COT Membership page for more information.

## **Associate Members**

### Dr Tarek Abdelghany

See Dr Abdelghany's COT Membership page for more information.